Daily Pep

Before I started this blog, I had another blog entitled Daily Pep for Writers, where I wrote about the “emotional” side of being a writer, i.e. the need for self-encouragement and self-motivation. I learned a lot, over the last few years, about what gets me out of writers’ block, and the blog was an opportunity to share some of those insights.

When I started this new blog–focusing on the publication of my novel THIS BURNS MY HEART–I decided to close my old blog, as I figured that two blogs would be confusing, and, more importantly, difficult for me to keep up with. But I’m going to repost some of my posts, and I’ll do so over the course of the next week or so. (By the way, for old readers of my old blog, if you click on it and it says it has been set to “private” and you need an invite to join, it’s just crazy Blogspot talk–I just didn’t want to delete the blog altogether, and that was the only option offered.)

Leave a Reply

